Skip to main content

Chester County Press

Coatesville Downtown Rotary Club looks to improve the community

09/25/2015 05:59PM ● By Steven Hoffman

Charter members and Rotary leadership for the Coatesville Downtown Rotary Club include (front row, left to right Linda Lavender-Norris, Dana Bush-Majosr, Ciara Griffin, Vantina Love Christmas (President-elect), Lorrainne Acey,  Margaret D London, Deborah Burton (vice-president), Bryan Clark (club president) and (back row, left to right) Angela Hunter, Barbara Griffin, Ms. Earl Johnson, James Mosley, Chad Rosenberg (Rotary District Governor), Doug Blazey (Rotary Past District Governor), Ervin Bryant, Jarrett Johnson, Mahalia Hill, Lynette Reeves (Secretary), Dave Haradon (Rotary District Governor-Elect).

Like what you're reading? Subscribe to Chester County's free newsletter to catch every headline