Officials marked the next phase of construction at the Oxford Area Regional Park with a dedication ceremony on Wednesday, June 12. Two county commissioners, Terence Farrell and Ryan Costello, helped cut the ribbon to mark the completion of work on new trails and the upgrades to the parking area. The commissioners were joined by members of the Oxford Area Recreation Authority, which oversees the management of the park. Authority members include chairman Geoff Henry, vice chair Tony der Kinderen, treasurer P.E. Hess, secretary Marcella Peyre-Ferry, Tiffany Bell, Chip Benke, Kenneth Hershey, Melanie Ryan, Dan Siegfried, and Gene Turns.